Wizard World: Gotham & More Free Live Q&As

Stella Maeve, Eddie Furlong, Gotham Added To Virtual Experiences Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook! Purchase Live Video Chats, Photo Ops, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, virtual photo ops, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices.
Thursday, December 3, *Rewatch Party: The Magicians/Stella Maeve · 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT Saturday, December 12, Eddie Furlong (“Terminator 2: Judgment Day,” “Detroit Rock City”) · 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT Saturday, December 19, “Gotham,” Robin Lord Taylor, Sean Pertwee, Erin Richards · 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT (Special Edition for Japanese audiences, with live translator! – 1 p.m. Dec. 20 local time in Tokyo) You can: Submit questions via chat during FREE panels, available for viewing live or on demand via Twitch; YouTube; and Facebook Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid) Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired Pose for a Virtual Photo Op Purchase an autograph on an 8”x10” photo Learn More Here
Wizard Hosts First International Event With Gotham Stars! SPECIAL to Japanese Audiences, with live translator, but conducted in English for all fans! Robin Lord Taylor (“Oswald Cobblepot/Penguin”), Sean Pertwee (“Alfred Pennyworth”), Erin Richards (“Barbara Kean”) Live Q&A: Saturday, December 19 · 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / Dec. 20, 1 p.m. Japan Time Rewatch Party: Wednesday, December 23 Live 1v1 Video Chats: Sunday, January 3 · 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / Jan. 4, 1 p.m. Japan Time Get Live Chats, Videos, Autographs
Recordings Available For Select Live Video Chats! Live video chats with Wizard World Virtual Experiences celebrities are a once-in-a-lifetime experience for fans. Now, those interactions are available as keepsake recordings for some Wizard World guests. Look for an email after your live chat purchase with details! If you had a chat recently you may still be able to order the recording; email Customer Care to inquire. Get Recorded Live Chats, Photo Ops
Cyber Week Continues With Blowout Bargains, Restock Sale! Wizard World is keeping the deals coming for all of Cyber Week! So act quickly, because our Cyber Week Deals will be changing every day and quantities are limited! Some featured items include one-of-a-kind signed Wizard World event posters and celebrity banners, “The Walking Dead” and Marvel variant comics, dozens of autographed photos and plaques and more, all at deep discounts. You can even rewatch Monday’s fun Cyber Monday Mayhem extravaganza with the one and only Kato Kaelin. And tonight’s WizQuiz Nerdy Survival Style Trivia features some prizes featured during Cyber Week, including 8×10″ photos signed by Billie Piper, Rutina Wesley and Elizabeth Henstridge. Missed an item because it sold out? Numerous items have been restocked this morning, check the page to see if yours is there! And look this weekend for specials on one-of-a-kind event banners signed by the stars. And as a thank you to Wizard World Vault customers, anyone purchasing $55 or more in any vault merchandise will received three Wizard World event exclusive comics worth $45. Details here! Find Cyber Week Deals
New Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Items Boost Sunday Live Event! If you love the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, it’s been a good month for you at Wizard World Virtual Experiences. A couple of weeks ago, Ernie Reyes and Judith Hoag hosted this incredible live Q&A panel, and were a huge hit on live chats and recorded video messages. And this Sunday, Original TMNT Voice Actors, Rob Paulsen, Cameron Clarke, Townsend Coleman and Barry Gordon hit the virtual stage at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. And now, the Vault gets lean, mean and green with a new clutch of items for true TMNT fans. But these items are an endangered species, so get out of your shell and get them while they last! Heroes in a Half Shell!
‘The Magicians’ Rewatch Party Live With Stella Maeve ! Relive the super informative, sometimes raucous and always fun “The Magicians” panel from this summer featuring lead Stella Maeve (“Julia Wicker”). Stella will be LIVE for the rewatch, and will also be available for virtual photo ops, live chats and autographs! Rewatch Party: Thursday, December 3 · 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT Live 1v1 Video Chats & Virtual Photo Ops: Saturday, December 5 · 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT Get Live Chats, Videos, Autographs
Eddie Furlong! Star of “Terminator 2: Judgment Day,” “Detroit Rock City,” “Assault on Wall Street” Live Q&A: Saturday, December 12 · 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT Rewatch Party: Wednesday, December 16 Live 1v1 Video Chats: Saturday, December 19 · 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT Get Live Chats, Videos, Autographs
Also Coming Soon! Already Announced, here’s what else is on deck this month: Thursday, December 3, “WizQuiz,” Nerdy Survivor-style trivial with Wizard World’s own MikeGDoesThings, free to play · 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT Saturday, December 5, “Spaceballs,” George Wyner, Stephen Tobolowsky · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT Sunday, December 6, “Stars from Hallmark Movies,” Melissa Joan Hart, Lindsay Wagner, Cindy Busby, Erin Gray, Teddy Sears, Teryl Rothery, Katrina Law, Kelly Hu, Josie Davis, Torrance Coombs · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT Sunday, December 6, Original “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Voice Actors,” Rob Paulsen, Cameron Clarke, Townsend Coleman, Barry Gordon · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT Get Live Chats, Videos, Autographs